Leadership Team & Board

Leadership Team

Katie McLeese Stephenson, MSW:  Executive Director

Wendi Anderson: Director of Outpatient Services

Lisa Bickert, M.Ed, M.A.:  Director of Human Resources 

Jenny Cardwell, CFRE:  Development Director

Whitney Kuhn, MPA:  Community and Employee Engagement Director

Jackie Prater, LICSW: Extended Day Treatment Program Director 

Pat Sailors, LIMHP: Director of Crisis and Residential Services

Brad Schiltz: Director of Finance


Board Of Directors

President - Jennifer Carter 
President Elect – John Neal
Secretary – Christie Higgins Wilcox
Treasurer - Russ Ripa

Kathy Campbell
Korby Gilbertson    

Senator Matt Hansen
Deb Kerrey
Maria Lavicky
Charlene Maxey-Harris   

Kelley Peterson    
Lacey Rohe
Megan Ruwe    
Susan Sapp
Ted Scott     
Russ Uhing